Complete on Check-out

Modified on Sat, 03 Dec 2022 at 06:41 PM

In the Staff Dashboard, staff can "complete" one or more of the services they are assigned prior to checking-out of that service. This tells the Admin that they have finished their service and confirmed that the service has been completed.

Alternatively, you can set up "real-time" notification. If you use Check-in and Check-out, you can link the Complete button to Check-out, so when a staff member "checks-out", the Complete badge illuminates. When doing this you will likely also want to Hide Complete button


How Can I Automate the Complete Badge on Check-out?

Navigation: Admin > Settings > Staff Dashboard & Monitor > Staff Dashboard Settings


  • Toggle "Complete on Check Out" ON.
  • "Hide Complete" has now appeared, toggle ON to Hide the Complete button.
  • Click "Update."

Set the dashboard to complete on check out with your pet sitting software


With "Complete on Check Out" switched to ON:
  • When a staff member checks-out, the Completed toggle changes to ON/Green, and the Completed changes to ON/Green in the staff dashboard, and in the Admin Schedule.


Note: If you have selected "Hide Complete" as well, the option below will not be visible - you will just see the Complete badge ON/Green.


The dashboard completes on check out with your pet sitting software



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article