The Client Schedule is a listing of ALL of one client's schedule, from all of their Service Orders. Use the Client Schedule to view and make changes to many services in one place, even if services are on different service orders. This differs from the Admin Schedule, where you view and edit services for All Clients, making to tougher to view and edit many services for only one client.
There are many helpful ways to use the Client Schedule, you can:
- Make bulk edits to services such as:
- Reassign many visits to a different sitter.
- Update all visits to a different time.
- Change the Schedule Ref Override if the pets in the home change.
- Change a service charge for a client.
- Update a number of services to a new service item.
- Cancel, Void or Delete Services as needed.
- View service history, or upcoming scheduled services, across all of the client's Service Orders.
- View Service Activity and Service Reports.
- Filter schedule by status, such as, cancelled or voided, or Service Group, such as, Walks or Visits.
- Filter schedule by Assigned Staff and Service Group to aid in making bulk edits to specific services.
- Add new services to the schedule, either to an existing order or to a new order.
Tip: Using "Client Schedule" to adjust a client's schedule, such as editing and canceling services is done in the same way as on the Admin Schedule.
The following descriptions explain the information on the client schedule:
Day and date service is scheduled.
Time service is scheduled (if you selected "Yes" to "Show Time" when you scheduled the service), if you selected "No" to "Show Time," the period (morning, midday, etc) is displayed.
Long description of the service item scheduled.
Shows the Client Name, Schedule Ref (pet name), or both.
Assign Staff's Schedule Ref, such as full name, first name or nickname. Staff Schedule Ref can be viewed/edited on the staff account (Admin > Staff > access a staff account).
Lists the "Area" that the client lives in and has been saved on the client account.
Means Acknowledged or Arrived, will be green when that step is done by the staff.
Means Complete, will be green when that step is done by the staff.
Is for Sent Report, will be green when service report has been sent to the client.
The key status is shown as follows:
- a red key means the client has a key on file, but it is not assigned to the assigned staff.
- a green key means the client has a key on file and it is assigned to the assigned staff.
- a black key is shown if the service date is past.
Note: These items are only displayed if more detail is shown on the Schedule. Click the "+" and "-" signs next to "Detail" on the Schedule to view more or less detail.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article