If you need to correct an error made when a manual refund was created, you can delete the refund.
How do I Delete a Refund?
Navigation: Clients > Payments & Refunds > Refunds

Step 1
- Click on the refund to delete.

Step 2
- Click "Delete." "Are you sure?" appears. Click "Delete" to confirm, or click "Cancel."
- The client's balance and unallocated payments are adjusted by the amount of the deleted refund.

Note: Only manually created refunds can be deleted. Refunds via Stripe have a Stripe ID and there is NO "Delete" option.New to Pet Sitter Plus?
Scheduling, client portal, invoicing and staff management for pet sitting and dog walking businesses — all in one place. Try it free for 30 days, or let us show you around.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article