How to Know When a Client Updates their Details

Modified on Thu, 13 Oct 2022 at 09:47 PM

When your clients updates "My Information" in the portal, a red indicator appears above the HOME menu item in Pet Sitter Plus to indicate that a client has made some changes to their information.

When you visit the HOME screen in Pet Sitter Plus, all the changes that your clients make are notified to you here.
  • Clicking on the ID No. link will take you straight to the client record.
  • To clear the notifications once you have read them, click on the "x" on the right of the notification.


Check your notifications in your company's pet sitting software


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article